for any information . . . . . call us!
Country Company Name
Telephone
Telephone
e-mail
Sweden Brizy Micke Fagerberg
076-867 9951
micke@brizy.se
  Brizy Jonas Toft
070-314 2319
060-577 281
jonas@brizy.se
Custom Sulky Ulf Liljeqvist
073-973 5315
ulf@customsulky.com
Belgium DSM Trotting Marc de Soete
+32 47 57 05 151
marc@dsmtrotting.com
Denmark Brizy Micke Fagerberg
+46 76 867 99514
micke@brizy.se
Finland Custom Sulky Sweden AB Ulf Liljeqvist
073-973 5315
ulf@customsulky.com
       
 
France DSM Trotting Marc de Soete
+32 47 57 05 151
marc@dsmtrotting.com
Germany Traber-& Reitsportservice Blanke GmbH Axel Blanke
+49 30 853 1309
info@trabersportartikel.de
Pferdesport Artikel Willi Stelz
+49 170 546 5080
willi.stelzl@t-online.de
Italy Equi Champion Giancarlo Cotugno
+39 81 72 69 883
eguichampion@inwind.it
Malta P&M Farrugia Tan-Niger Stables
+356 99 49 90 58
pmfarrugia@vol.net.mt
Nederland Zadel En Tuigmakerij Harrie van den Bosch
+31 56 16 88 352
zadelmakerij.bosch@hetne.nl
Norway MORTEN TIDEMANSEN Morten Tidemansen
+47 932 85 872
morten@brizy.no
Spain Catalina Mercedez Rigo Candenteny Juan Antonio Blasco Bermat
+34 619 307 344
candansstar@hotmail.com